Album: Bracket – Love Letters EP

Naturally gifted Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket makes a debut entrance into the music stage with an outstanding extended playlist tagged “Love Letters EP.”

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Bracket – Tina DOWNLOAD
    1. Bracket – Hello DOWNLOAD
    2. Bracket – Alright DOWNLOAD
    3. Bracket – Sweetie DOWNLOAD
    4. Bracket – Friday DOWNLOAD
    5. Bracket – Kool Me DOWNLOAD
    6. Bracket – You & I DOWNLOAD
    7. Bracket – Jem Jem DOWNLOAD
    8. Bracket – For You DOWNLOAD
    9. Bracket – Holla Holla DOWNLOAD
    10. Bracket – Ogadinma DOWNLOAD
  2. Bracket – Out There DOWNLOAD
    1. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess DOWNLOAD
    2. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka DOWNLOAD



About Shedrach 803 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.