ALBUM: French Montana – Montega Zip

French Montana – Montega Album Zip Download 320KB

French Montana Montega Album Zip Download

French Montana presents a brand new Album dubbed “Montega” and it’s obtainable right here on arewanmu to your free obtain.

Stream and Download French Montana – Montega album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album obtain

French Montana – Montega Full Album Tracklist:

  • Blue Chills
  • Rushmore Pack
  • Drive By ft. Babyface Ray
  • Maintain It Actual w/ EST Gee
  • Type of Woman w/ Rick Ross
  • Larger
  • Bricks & Baggage w/ Jadakiss ft. Benny the Butcher
  • Poetic With No Justice
  • Drop High w/ Quavo
  • Shorty So Dangerous
  • Drunk Phrases, Sober Ideas w/ Chinx
  • Bronx Mecca

About Shedrach 803 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.