ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You [ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You [ZIP FILE]

This hit track “I Never Liked You Album” by serial banger maker “Future” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Future – I Never Liked You Album“This new body of project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did justice to the execution of the work.

Future – I Never Liked You Tracklists

  1. “712PM”
  2. “I’m Dat N****”
  3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West
  4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
  5. “Puffin on Zooties”
  6. “Gold Stacks”
  7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems
  8. “Love You Better”
  9. “Massaging Me”
  10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
  11. “We Jus Wanna Get High”
  12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black
  13. “Holy Ghost”
  14. “The Way Things Going”
  15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
  16. “Back to the Basics”

About Shedrach 803 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.