ALBUM: Kevin Gates – Khaza

Kevin Gates Khaza Zip Download

Download Kevin Gates Khaza album zip: Kevin Gates has dropped a brand new music album titled Kevin Gates Khaza zip download and you can download full album Kevin Gates Khaza right below.

Khaza is the Baton Rouge, Louisiana native Kevin Gates’ third full-length studio album, which serves as a follow-up to his twelfth mixtape, Only the Generals, Pt. II. The album’s title Khaza represents Gates’ youngest child, his son, Khaza Kamil Gates — it can be seen as a sequel to his 2016 mixtape, Islah which was dedicated to his daughter, Islah Koren Gates.

On January 28, 2022, via Instagram, Kevin announced the completion of Khaza while also previewing and teasing an unreleased r&b album.

Khaza album finished…. 50 thousand comments if I should finish this RnB album to drop next? 💪🦅#DaBiggestEagle

On May 16, 2022, Kevin announced the Big Lyfe Tour which would commence on August 18, 2022, and would conclude on October 14, 2022.

The album would consist of four singles, the Juicy J-accompanied “Thinking With My Dick,” “Big Lyfe,” “Bad For Me,” and “Intro.”

The album carries a southern-style gangsta rap sound as Kevin Gates speaks about his affiliation with gangs, and various crimes, and flows in a rough tone; however, this contrasts with the love Kevin shows his wife and kids in the same types of songs.

Kevin Gates Khaza Album Tracklist

  1. Intro (Khaza)
  2. Big Lyfe
  3. I’m in Love
  4. PTOE
  5. Steppin’
  6. Bad For Me
  7. Body
  8. Scars
  9. Mine
  10. Shoot My Shot
  11. Ready For War
  12. Ups And Downs
  13. Truth Be Told
  14. Free At Last
  15. Hard To Sleep
  16. You
  17. Black Clouds
  18. I Suffered
  19. Thinking With My Dick ft. Juicy J

About Shedrach 807 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.