ALBUM: Logic – Vinyl Days

Logic Vinyl Days Zip Download

Download Logic Vinyl Daysalbum zip: Logic Vinyl has dropped a brand new music album titled Logic Vinyl Days zip download and you can download full album Logic Vinyl Daysr ight below.

Logic Vinyl Days Album Tracklist

  1. Track list
  2. Danger
  3. Tetris
  4. In My Lifetime ft. Action Bronson
  5. Decades
  6. JJ Abrahams
  8. Quasi
  9. Bleed It
  10. LaDonda
  11. Aaron Judge
  12. Clouds ft. Curren$y, Langston Bristol
  13. Michael Rap
  14. Therapy Music ft. Russ
  15. Tony Revolori
  16. Rogue One
  17. Breath Control ft. Wiz Khalifa
  18. NEMS
  19. Nardwuar ft. DocD, Nardwuar The Human Serviette
  20. KickStyle ft. Shy Grey, Big Lenbo, IamJMARS
  21. EarlyBird
  22. Ten Years ft. Royce da 5’9″
  23. Porta One ft. RZA
  24. NeedleDrop ft. Anthony Fantano
  25. Introducing Nezi ft. Nezi Momodu
  26. Orville ft. Like, Blu & Exile
  27. Carnival ft. AZ
  28. Lena’s Insight
  29. Vinyl Days ft. DJ Premier
  30. I Guess I Love It ft. The Game
  31. Sayonara

Logic Vinyl Days Zip Download


About Shedrach 803 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.