ALBUM: RabidAnce – The Fourth Power Of Four Mini Album Vol. 1

RabidAnce The Fourth Power Of Four Zip Download

Brand New Single by RabidAnce titled “The Fourth Power Of Four”.

RabidAnce is a South Korean crossover vocal group formed in 2020. The quartet finished runner-up in the JTBC TV singing audition show named Phantom Singer 3, which aired between April 10 and July 3, 2020.

They comprise bass Kim Paul, tenor John Noh, sorikkun Ko Yeongyeol, and musical theater actor Hwang Gunha.

Listen and stream RabidAnce – The Fourth Power Of Four below;

  • Artist: RabidAnce / 라비던스
  • Title: The Fourth Power Of Four (Mini Album)
  • Genre: Crossover
  • Release Date: 2022.06.23
  • Language: Korean
  • File Compression Type: rar
  • Bit Rate: MP3 I 320 kbps I 44 khz
  • File Size: 42 MB


01. 입궁
02. 궁자 노래 (밤이 깊어가 이리 와)
03. 한강수타령
04. 고백할게
05. 우리가


About Shedrach 803 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.